Starfsmenn

Ragnar Matthíasson

Framkvæmdastjóri
ragnar@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5901

Lovísa Matthíasdóttir

Fjármálastjóri
lovisa@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5906

Kristján Orri Ágústsson

Innkaupastjóri
kristjano@poulsen.is
beinn sími 5305900


      

Reynir Matthíasson

Innkaup
reynir@poulsen.is  
beinn sími 530-5912

Guðbjörg Oddsdóttir

Skrifstofa / bókhald
gudbjorg@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5908

Björgvin Ragnarsson

Sölustjóri
bjorgvin@poulsen.is
GSM sími 898 1595
Beinn sím 530-5923

Ásgeir Bjarnason

Innkaup / Söluráðgjöf
asgeir@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5919
GSM sími 892-3780

Magnús Gestsson

Deildarstjóri lakkdeildar
magnus@poulsen.is
GSM sími 820-8805

Ásbjörn Gunnar Guðmundsson

Sölumaður
asbjorn@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5904
GSM sími 895-9964

Jón Sigurðsson

Sölumaður

jon@poulsen.is

Gsm:  8601820

Smári Matthíasson

Sölumaður

smari@poulsen.is

Sími:  5305903

Gsm:  6592682

Friðrik Hreinsson

Verslunarstjóri
fridrik@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5900

Birgir Jensson

Aðstoðarverslunarstjóri
birgir@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5902

Heiðar Jónsson

Lakkblandari
litur@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5917

Erling Jóhannsson

Sölumaður Þjónustuveri
erling@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5918

Eiríkur S. Sigurðsson

Margmiðlunarhönnuður
eirikur@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5930

Sigvaldi Ólafsson

Sölumaður / verslun
sigvaldi@poulsen.is
Beinn sími: 530-5915

Aron Ragnarsson

Rúðuverkstæði
aron@poulsen.is
GSM sími 820-8811

Grétar Fannar Ó Thoraensen

Rúðuverkstæði

bilrudur@poulsen.is


Álfheiður Vilhjálmsdóttir

Birgðastjóri
alfheidur@poulsen.is
GSM sími 820-8803

Bergþór Valur Þórisson

Verkefnastjóri

bergthor@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5905
GSM sími 896-6987


Elín Ragnarsdóttir

Lager
elin@poulsen.is
GSM sími 820-8814


 

Joel Santiago Caparida

flutningadeild
litur@poulsen.is
beinn sími 530-5917

Hörður Kristjánsson

Lager
hordur@poulsen.is
GSM sími

Ágúst Ágústsson

Lager
agust@poulsen.is
GSM sími 897-0022

Guðbrandur R. Axelsson

Rúðuverkstæði
bilrudur@poulsen.is